Le Splendid 50 boulevard Victor Hugo 06000 Nice. Tel. 06 22 70 02 17
Estate Tax Exemption

Estate Tax Exemption

Scellier Act, Historic Monuments, Malraux, Jeggo, Girardin, LMNP Bouvard, LMP, etc. Deficit Foncier. The estate tax exemption is an effective way to build wealth while reducing taxes. Vidal Associates take you on a personal advice on tax systems, a selection of quality investment products, a search for the best financing conditions and manage...

» more
Expert Wealth

Expert Wealth

Constitute its heritage, its transmission and to reflect the tax consequences of investments, choose the best funds and unit trusts or the best solutions that meet your tax exemption purposes ... All these issues require the expertise and professional advice....

» more
Private Banking

Private Banking

Essential in an asset strategy, the privately run and advises you to: – Analysis of your existing portfolios (PEA – Account Securities – Life Insurance etc..) – The establishment of an investment strategy and selection of appropriate contracts, – The selection of financial products tailored to your needs and selected o...

» more

Our Business

  • Council Patrimonial
  • Financial Investment Consultancy
  • Brokerage in life insurance and international financial intermediation
  • Expertise and Estate Transactions (Real estate tax exemption, study loan, financing, etc..)

Our Mission

Establish a joint investment project from a custom audit Patrimonial Global. That is the analysis of the components of your assets and their confrontation with your objectives and financial solutions, technical, legal, tax ...

Our ideas

Helping you in carrying out and achieving your goals from your situation and constraints that you set for yourself. Our role is to develop strategies with you, an organization of managing your assets and your finances in a comprehensive and personalized.
  • About

    Vidal Associés est née par un regroupement moral de compétences et personnes d’expériences adhérant à une charte et une éthique de travail basées sur LE CONSEIL.

    « Conseillers financiers, Experts immobiliers, Experts comptables, Notaires, Avocats fiscalistes… »

Le Splendid 50 boulevard Victor Hugo 06000 Nice. Tel. 06 22 70 02 17
Défiscalisation Immobilière

Défiscalisation Immobilière

Loi Scellier, Monuments Historiques, Malraux, Jeggo, Girardin, LMNP Bouvard, LMP, Déficit Foncier etc. La défiscalisation immobilière est un moyen efficace pour se constituer un patrimoine tout en réduisant ses impôts. Vidal Associés vous accompagne dans un conseil personnalisé sur les fiscalités, une sélection de produits d'in...

» Suite...
Expertise Patrimoniale

Expertise Patrimoniale

Constituer son patrimoine, réfléchir à sa transmission et aux conséquences fiscales de ses investissements, choisir les meilleurs fonds et les meilleures Sicav ou encore les solutions de défiscalisation qui correspondent à vos objectifs … Toutes ces questions demandent de l'expertise et les conseils de professionnels....

» Suite...
Gestion privée

Gestion privée

Essentiel dans une stratégie patrimoniale, la gestion privée vous accompagne et vous conseille dans : - L'analyse de vos portefeuilles existants (PEA – Compte Titres – Assurance Vie etc.), - La mise en place d'une stratégie d'investissement et la sélection de contrats adaptés, - La sélection de produ...

» Suite...

Notre Métier

- Conseil Patrimonial
- Conseil en investissement financier
- Courtage en assurances-vie et Intermédiation financière internationale
- Expertise et Transaction Immobilière (défiscalisation immobilière, étude de prêt, financement etc.)

Notre Mission

Etablir ensemble un projet d’investissement personnalisé à partir d'un Audit Patrimonial Global. C'est à dire de l'analyse des éléments constitutifs de votre patrimoine et de leur confrontation avec vos objectifs et les solutions financières, techniques, juridiques, fiscales... qui existent.

Nos Objectifs

Vous accompagner dans l’accomplissement et la réalisation de vos objectifs à partir de votre situation et des contraintes que vous nous fixez. Notre rôle est d'élaborer avec vous des stratégies, une organisation de la gestion de votre patrimoine et de vos finances de manière globale et personnalisées.

Notre rôle est d’élaborer avec vous des stratégies,  une organisation de la gestion de votre patrimoine et de vos finances de manière globale

  • A propos

    Vidal Associés est née par un regroupement moral de compétences et personnes d’expériences adhérant à une charte et une éthique de travail basées sur LE CONSEIL.

    « Conseillers financiers, Experts immobiliers, Experts comptables, Notaires, Avocats fiscalistes… »